Blog Lennar to Host a Free National Homebuying Webinar on March 6th

Lennar to Host a Free National Homebuying Webinar on March 6th

Business Virtual Video Call

Back by popular demand, Lennar, one of the nation’s leading homebuilders, is thrilled to announce a fourth National Homebuying Webinar! After receiving tremendous interest from thousands of customers over the past three months, we’re excited to host our next complimentary webinar on Wednesday, March 6th, at 10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET. 

Leaders from Lennar and their affiliate lender Lennar Mortgage, as well as credit specialists from Homebuyers Solutions Group, will be attending to answer any questions about buying a new Lennar home. Learn about the homebuying process, how to navigate today’s interest rates, options for down payments and how to rebuild your credit if necessary.

This is a great opportunity for prospective home shoppers interested in purchasing a beautiful new Lennar home who may be unsure where to start. Their team of knowledgeable professionals is dedicated to helping buyers at every stage navigate the homebuying process.

Webinar topics include:

  • Benefits of owning vs. renting​
  • Why buy now
  • How to lock in a low-interest rate with Lennar Mortgage
  • Understanding loan options​
  • Qualifying for a loan​
  • Estimating your monthly payment 
  • Understanding your credit score
  • And much more!

A leader in building high-quality homes and communities for all stages of life, Lennar designs homes for every type of homebuyer across 26 states and over 70+ popular cities from coast to coast. Whether entering homeownership for the first time, looking for a larger home with extra space or an empty-nester in search of something low-maintenance, homebuyers can find their perfect fit in a new Lennar home.

Limited attendance is available, so hurry and RSVP HERE now to attend the online National Homebuying Webinar on Wednesday, March 6th, at 10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Related articles

Peach Fuzz model home decor

Pantone Color of the Year 2024: Peach Fuzz

The Ranch at Heritage Grove

The Best of Clovis Living at The Ranch at Heritage Grove

Lennar refined organic living-room white sectional sofa

Get the Look: Refined Organic Living