Lennar News

Lennar to Host a Free National Homebuying Webinar on March 6th

Back by popular demand, Lennar, one of the nation’s leading homebuilders, is thrilled to announce a fourth National Homebuying Webinar! After receiving tremendous interest from thousands of customers over the past three months, we’re excited to host our next complimentary webinar on Wednesday, March 6th, at 10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET. 

Leaders from Lennar and their affiliate lender Lennar Mortgage, as well as credit specialists from Homebuyers Solutions Group, will be attending to answer any questions about buying a new Lennar home. Learn about the homebuying process, how to navigate today’s interest rates, options for down payments and how to rebuild your credit if necessary.

This is a great opportunity for prospective home shoppers interested in purchasing a beautiful new Lennar home who may be unsure where to start. Their team of knowledgeable professionals is dedicated to helping buyers at every stage navigate the homebuying process.

Webinar topics include:

  • Benefits of owning vs. renting​
  • Why buy now
  • How to lock in a low-interest rate with Lennar Mortgage
  • Understanding loan options​
  • Qualifying for a loan​
  • Estimating your monthly payment
  • Understanding your credit score
  • And much more!

A leader in building high-quality homes and communities for all stages of life, Lennar designs homes for every type of homebuyer across 26 states and over 70+ popular cities from coast to coast. Whether entering homeownership for the first time, looking for a larger home with extra space or an empty-nester in search of something low-maintenance, homebuyers can find their perfect fit in a new Lennar home.

Limited attendance is available, so hurry and RSVP HERE now to attend the online National Homebuying Webinar on Wednesday, March 6th, at 10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET. 

Anna Young

Recent Posts

Find Affordable Luxury at Sundance Greens in Dayton, MN

Your dream home awaits at Sundance Greens in the lush city of Dayton, MN! This…

3 days ago

Cornerstone Collection is Now Selling at Chatham Village South

Lennar is excited to announce the Cornerstone Collection is now selling at Chatham Village in…

4 days ago

Find Your Happy Place at Corinthalyn in Sprawling Clovis, CA

Your dream home awaits at Corinthalyn, a new community set on Highland Ave and Ashlan…

6 days ago

Find Your Dream Home at the Harvest Ridge Community Event on April 13

Lennar is excited to welcome home shoppers to our community event at Harvest Ridge, a…

1 week ago

Adventure Begins at Pioneer Commons in Little Canada, MN

Your homeowning adventure begins at Pioneer Commons, a master-planned community of new and spacious townhomes…

1 week ago

Adventure Awaits – Appointments for Noble’s Pond Begin April 13th

Starting on Saturday, April 13th, Noble’s Pond– Delaware’s premier active adult community offering single-family homes…

2 weeks ago